Pastor & Staff

Phone & Email Contact List

Address: 4812 Willingdon Avenue, Burnaby BC, Canada V5G 3H6
Phone: 604-435-5544

  • Brad Bates

    Pastor (Life Groups & Local Outreach)

    Phone Ext. 1013
    Email: bbates@willingdon.org

  • Brody Loewen

    Pastor (Students Grades 10-12)

    Phone Ext: 1050
    Email bloewen@willingdon.org

  • CJ Limvalencia

    Worship Leader

    Phone Ext: 1033
    Email: climvalencia@willingdon.org

  • Cynthia Asirit

    Pastor (Women's Care and Support)

    Phone Ext: 1007
    Email Ext: casirit@willingdon.org

  • David Song

    Willingdon School of the Bible & Ministry Coordinator

    Phone Ext: 1026
    Email: dsong@willingdon.org

  • David Yang

    Communications Graphics Lead

    Email: dyang@willingdon.org

  • Don MacLeod

    Building Maintenance Manager

    Phone Ext: 3001
    Email dmacleod@willingdon.org

  • Elisangela Molinari

    Pastoral Intern

    Phone Ext: 1020
    Email: emolinari@willingdon.org

  • Emily Lien

    Ministry Associate (Clubhouse K-Gr. 1)

    Phone Ext: 1014
    Email: elien@willingdon.org

  • Emmett Hogendoorn

    Pastoral Intern

    Phone Ext: 1006
    Email: ehogendoorn@willingdon.org

  • Eric Cheng

    Videographer

    Email: echeng@willingdon.org

  • Ingrid Hopkinson

    Events and Food Services Manager

    Phone Ext: 1095 email: ihopkinson@willingdon.org

  • Isaac Lee

    Pastor (Discovery, Marriage & Soul Care)

    Phone Ext: 1019
    Email: ilee@willingdon.org

  • James Kang

    Tech Director

    Phone Ext: 1059
    Email: jkang@willingdon.org

  • Janis Chan

    Communications, Design & IT Project Manager

    Email: jchan@willingdon.org

  • John Best

    Pastor of Global Ministries and Worship Arts

    Phone Ext: 1093
    Email: jbest@willingdon.org

  • Jono Caramay

    Pastor of Children's Ministry

    Phone Ext: 1027
    Email: jcaramay@willingdon.org

  • Jordan Chanin

    Pastor (Young Adults - age 18-24's and Prayer)

    Phone Ext: 1042
    Email: jchanin@willingdon.org

  • Karen Chan

    Admin Assistant (Care and Discipleship Ministries)

    Phone Ext: 1094
    Email: kchan@willingdon.org

  • Ken Reeve

    Accountant

    Phone Ext: 1004
    Email: kreeve@willingdon.org

  • Lauren Opelka

    Director (Students Grade 6-9)

    Phone Ext: 1038
    Email: lopelka@willingdon.org

  • Lisa Shen

    Admin Assistant (International Language and WSBM)

    Phone Ext: 1021
    Email: lshen@willingdon.org

  • Mark Janzen

    Pastor (Students Grade 6-9)

    Phone Ext: 1063
    Email: mjanzen@willingdon.org

  • Marko Delac

    Kitchen

    Phone Ext: 3008
    Email: kitchen@willingdon.org

  • Marlyn Zidkovich

    Admin Assistant (Finance)

    Phone Ext: 1071
    Email: mzidkovich@willingdon.org

  • Melissa Centeno

    Ministry Associate (Imagine-Special Needs)

    Phone Ext: 1089
    Email: mcenteno@willingdon.org

  • Nathaniel Wong

    Social Media, Videographer, Student Ministry Worship

    Email: nwong@willingdon.org

  • Nicole Yang

    Pastoral Intern

    Phone Ext: 1110
    Email: nyang@willingdon.org

  • Nigel Li

    Music Director & Technical Support

    Phone Ext: 1083
    Email: nli@willingdon.org

  • Norm Schmidt

    Pastor of Care Ministries

    Phone Ext: 1009
    Email: nschmidt@willingdon.org

  • Penny Fuchihara

    Executive Director

    Email: pfuchihara@willingdon.org

  • Ray Harms-Wiebe

    Lead Pastor

    Email: pastorray@willingdon.org

  • Rob Penner

    Pastor of International Language Ministries and Theological Education

    Phone Ext: 1065
    Email: rpenner@willingdon.org

  • Samantha Alexander

    Admin Assistant (Children's Ministries)

    Phone Ext 1032
    Email: salexander@willingdon.org

  • Samantha Limvalencia

    Reception and Database

    Email: slimvalencia@willingdon.org

  • Sherie Etches

    Admin Assistant (Student Ministries)

    Phone Ext: 1064
    Email: setches@willingdon.org

  • Shirley Fong

    Pastor (International Language Ministries)

    Phone Ext: 1054
    Email: sfong@willingdon.org

  • Silas Lui

    Worship Arts Director

    Phone Ext: 1028
    Email: slui@willingdon.org

  • Sophia Tam

    Admin Assistant (Admin and Operations)

    Phone Ext: 1055
    Email: stam@willingdon.org

  • Tomoko Kashima

    Ministry Associate (Nursery)

    Phone Ext: 1082
    Email: tkashima@willingdon.org

  • Walter Patterson

    Pastor (Care)

    Phone Ext: 1015
    Email: wpatterson@willingdon.org

  • Willy Reimer

    Pastor of Discipleship Ministries

    Phone Ext: 1030
    Email: wreimer@willingdon.org

  • Yvelyn Tang

    Director of Early Childhood Ministries (Nursery, Preschool, Imagine)

    Phone Ext: 1025
    Email: ytang@willingdon.org