自由会议

自由课是一个深入的医治-门徒训练之旅,它揭示了每个参与者生命中痛苦的根源,并邀请耶稣基督带来医治。

灵魂关怀--自由会议

自由会议是如何工作的?

自由之会是一个为期28周的密集治疗-门徒训练旅程,将引导你面对关于你自己、你的生活以及你用来保护你的心但最终束缚你的破坏性关系模式的真相。通过这个旅程,圣灵将揭开你生命中痛苦的根源,并邀请耶稣基督来医治你心中的那些地方。 

这是为谁准备的?

自由会向所有人开放,它处理的是真实的问题,包括色情、破碎的婚姻、性伤害和虐待、抑郁、愤怒、恐惧和成瘾。在这些症状之下,你会发现一颗受伤和空虚的心,在寻找希望和意义。当耶稣开始医治心脏时,你用来逃避生活中痛苦的不健康和破坏性的方式将变得越来越没有吸引力。羞耻感将失去对你生活的控制,控制你的谎言将被神的真理所取代。

会议是如何运作的?

会议开始时,在大组中进行实际教学,然后分成不同性别的小组,在更深层次上讨论所教的内容。每周,你将完成一个 "自己的 "家庭作业,以进一步应用你正在学习的内容。

即将举行的会议。

2023年秋季
没有注册费,以及85美元(书费)。

要参加自由会议,请提交一份申请(在以下链接中)。

 

担任调解人

每一轮自由会议,我们都需要情感和灵性成熟的威灵顿教会 成员,愿意担任主持人或共同主持人。如果你有兴趣服务,请访问我们的志愿者页面。

Freedom Session

Freedom Session is an in-depth healing-discipleship journey that uncovers the roots of pain in each participant’s life and invites Jesus Christ to bring healing.

Soul Care - Freedom Session

How Does Freedom Session Work?

Freedom Session is a 28-week intensive healing-discipleship journey that will lead you to face the truth about yourself, your life, and the destructive relational patterns you use to protect your heart but which ultimately bind you. Through this journey, the Holy Spirit will uncover the roots of pain in your life and invite Jesus Christ to heal those areas of your heart. 

Who is this for?

Freedom Session is open to everyone, and it deals with real issues including pornography, broken marriages, sexual woundedness and abuse, depression, anger, fear, and addiction. Beneath these symptoms, you will find a wounded and empty heart, looking for hope and meaning. As Jesus begins to heal the heart, the unhealthy and destructive ways you used to escape the pain in your life will become less and less attractive. Shame will lose its grip on your life and the lies that controlled you will be replaced by God’s truth.

How do meetings work?

Session meetings begin with practical teaching in a large group and then separate into gender-specific small groups to discuss what was taught at a deeper level. Each week, you will complete an “On Your Own” homework assignment to further apply what you are learning.

 

Start Your Journey

Intake applications are open for our next round in October 2021.

Please email your completed application to Pastor Isaac using the button below. All information shared will remain confidential.

Cost:  $85

Serve as a Facilitator

With each round of Freedom Session, we need emotionally and spiritually mature Willingdon Church members willing to serve as facilitators or co-facilitators. If you are interested in serving, please visit our volunteer page.