Meet Our Team


divider

Willy ReimerPastor Willy Reimer
Team Leader
604-435-5544 x 1030
wreimer@willingdon.org

Norm SchmidtPastor Norm Schmidt 
Care Ministries
604-435-5544 x 1009

nschmidt@willingdon.org

Pastor Walter Patterson
Care Ministries
604-435-5544 x 1015

wpatterson@willingdon.org

 

Isaac LeePastor Isaac Lee 
Men's, Marriage
Ministries
604-435-5544 x 1019

ilee@willingdon.org

 

James VanderveenPastor James Vanderveen
Willingdon School of the Bible
604-435-5544 x 1065
jvanderveen@willingdon.org

Richard Young 
Discovery, Pure Desire            (Pastoral Intern)
604-435-5544 x 1042
ryoung@willingdon.org

 

Karen Chan
Administrative Assistant
Discovery, Alpha, Care
Ministries
604-435-5544 x 1094
kchan@willingdon.org

Michelle Lee
Administrative Assistant
Discipleship Pathway, Life Groups, Women's Ministry
604-435-5544 x 1026
mlee@willingdon.org