純粹的慾望

威靈登的純粹慾望事工提供資源和社區,從性破碎中尋找療癒。我們在這裡説明男性在其他男性的安全社區中從性成癮中找到希望和治癒。

靈魂護理 - 純粹的慾望

什麼是純粹的慾望?

純粹的慾望 提供了從性破碎中尋找療癒的資源和社區。我們知道,在這個舞臺上,羞恥、孤立和絕望的感覺是多麼的壓倒性。通常,我們預設的嘗試擺脫不必要的性模式往往只在短期內有效。我們可以通過提供資源來裝備您,並提供一個安全的地方來説明您完成自己的旅程。

我們提供的計劃

對於與性成癮作鬥爭的男性,我們提供為期8周的入門課程 性誠信101,然後通常遵循32周 的自由七大支柱 課程。兩者都是以基督為中心和基於科學的計劃,旨在幫助我們在性破碎中找到深層次的治癒。

真正持久的變化

性成癮使我們彼此隔離,但當你加入一個純粹的慾望團體時,你將獲得一個安全,保密的地方來處理你的生活故事,學習尋找希望和治癒的工具,並在你的生活中發生真正和持久的變化。

註冊我們的課程

Pure Desire

Willingdon's Pure Desire ministry provides the resources and community to find healing from sexual brokenness. We are here to help men find hope and healing from sexual addiction in a safe community of other men.

Soul Care - Pure Desire

Contact:

Angus
Angus

What is Pure Desire?

Pure Desire provides the resources and community for finding healing from sexual brokenness. We know how overwhelming the feelings of shame, isolation, and hopelessness can be in this arena. Often, our default attempts to break free from unwanted sexual patterns tend to only work short-term. We can assist you in your own journey by providing the resources to equip you and also by providing a safe place to be vulnerable.

Programs we offer

For men struggling with sexual addiction, we offer the 8-week introductory course Sexual Integrity 101, which is then typically followed by the 32-week Seven Pillars of Freedom course. Both are Christ-centered and science-based programs designed to help us find deep healing in our sexual brokenness.

Real and lasting change

Sexual addiction isolates us from one another, but when you join a Pure Desire group, you will gain a safe, confidential place to process your life stories and learn the tools to find hope and healing, and have real and lasting change take place in your life.

Register for our courses