Staff Directory


divider

A-B-C-D

Alma Blanco    Admin Assistant (Finance)    ablanco@willingdon.org   x1029

Amanda Ponte     Ministry Associate (Nursery & Volunteers)    aponte@willingdon.org     x1089

Andy Hy    Pastor (Small Groups)    ahy@willingdon.org   x1090

Angelo Williams    Technician (Technical Support)     awilliams@willingdon.org    x1083

Antonio Nasser    Pastor (International Language Ministries)     anasser@willingdon.org    x1045

Ben Tse    Pastor (Care & Prayer, Integration)     btse@willingdon.org    x1067

Betty Chien     Playschool Manager     bchien@willingdon.org     x1035

Blair Staples    Ministry Associate (Missions)    bstaples@willingdon.org

Brad Bates    Community Planner    bbates@willingdon.org     x1013   

Brett Janzen    Connection Director    bjanzen@willingdon.org    x1022

Brighid Phillips    Ministry Associate (Kindergarten - Gr 1)     bphillips@willingdon.org    x1014

Brody Loewen    Pastoral Intern    bloewen@willingdon.org    x1050

David Yang    Communications Assistant    dyang@willingdon.org    x1095

Don MacLeod    Maintenance Manager    dmacleod@willingdon.org   x3001

Doris Mah    Ministry Associate (Womens Ministries)    dmah@willingdon.org   x1059

E-F-G-H-I-J-K

Fiona Chiu    Admin Assistant (Global Ministries& ILM)    fchiu@willingdon.org   x1021

Isaac Lee    Pastor (Marriage & Fellowship Ministries)    ilee@willingdon.org   x1019

James Vanderveen    Pastor (Student Ministries Gr 6 & 7)    jvanderveen@willingdon.org    x1065

Janis Chan    Communications Manager    jchan@willingdon.org    x1073

Jeff Lee    Videographer    jlee@willingdon.org    x1037

Jesse Criss    Pastor (Students Grade 11-12)     jcriss@willingdon.org     x1005

John Best    Pastor of Global Ministries   jbest@willingdon.org    x1093

Jonathan Caramay    Children's Creative Program Director     jcaramay@willingdon.org

Jonathan Neufeld    Pastor of Adult Ministries    jonathan@willingdon.org    x1030

Karen Chan    Admin Assistant (Adult Ministries)    kchan@willingdon.org    x1094

Ken Reeve    Accountant    kreeve@willingdon.org    x1004

Kendrew Friesen    Pastoral Intern    kfriesen@willingdon.org    x1022

L-M-N-O

Lauren Opelka    Ministry Associate (Students)    lopelka@willingdon.org   x1038

Lindsay Chimick    Ministry Associate  (Imagine) lchimick@willingdon.org     x1006

Lisa Melnyk    Admin Assistant (Children)    lmelnyk@willingdon.org    x1032

Mark Janzen    Pastor of Student Ministries (Gr 8-10)    mjanzen@willingdon.org    x1063

Marko Delac    Kitchen     kitchen@willingdon.org    x1046

Marlyn Zidkovich    Admin Assistant (Music & Communications)    mzidkovich@willingdon.org    x1021

Maureen Natusch    Cafe & Volunteer Coordinator    mnatusch@willingdon.org    x1052

Mitchell Chan     Technician (Technical Support)     mchan@willingdon.org    x1083

Nancy Clark    Music/Media and Communications Manager    nclark@willingdon.org

Nick Portengen    Pastoral Intern   nportengen@willingdon.org     x1057

Norm Schmidt    Pastor (Discovery, Baptism/Membership)    nschmidt@willingdon.org    x1009

P-R

Penny Fuchihara     Executive Director    pfuchihara@willingdon.org 

Ray Harms-Wiebe    Lead Pastor    rharms-wiebe@willingdon.org  x1091

Ron Clark    Pastor of Music, Media and Communications    rclark@willingdon.org    x1010

Ronn Abueg    Website    rabueg@willingdon.org 

Rosanna Morales    Ministry Associate (Children’s Ministry)    rmorales@willingdon.org    x1082

Roslyn Klassen    Front Office Manager    rklassen@willingdon.org    x1008

Ryan Ponte    Director of Grades School Ministries    rponte@willingdon.org    x1056

 

S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Sherie Etches    Admin Assistant (Students)     setches@willingdon.org    x1064 

Shirley Fong    Ministry Associate (Integration)    sfong@willingdon.org    x1054

Silas Lui    Technician (Technical Support)    slui@willingdon.org    

Sophia Tam    Admin Assistant (Admin and Operations)    stam@willingdon.org    x1055

Tracy Dyste    Events & Bookings Coordinator    tdyste@willingdon.org   x1070

Walter Patterson    Pastor (Care)    wpatterson@willingdon.org    x1015

Yvelyn Tang     Director of Early Childhood Ministries     ytang@willingdon.org    x1025