Staff Directory


divider

A-B-C-D

Alma Blanco    Admin Assistant (Finance)    ablanco@willingdon.org   x1029

Amanda Ponte     Ministry Associate (Kids Volunteer Coordinator)    aponte@willingdon.org     x1089

Angelo Williams    Technician (Service & Events Audio Tech)     awilliams@willingdon.org    x1083

Blair Staples    Ministry Associate (Missions)    bstaples@willingdon.org

Brad Bates    Pastor of Local Outreach    bbates@willingdon.org     x1013   

Brett Janzen    Connection Director    bjanzen@willingdon.org    x1022

Brody Loewen    Pastor (Student Ministries Grades 6-7)    bloewen@willingdon.org    x1050

Carter Reimer   Pastoral Intern   creimer@willingdon.org 

CJ Limvalencia    Worship Leader & Reception  reception@willingdon.org

David Yang    Communications    dyang@willingdon.org    x1095

Don MacLeod    Maintenance Manager    dmacleod@willingdon.org   x3001

E-F-G-H-I-J-K

Isaac Lee    Pastor (Marriage & Fellowship Ministries)    ilee@willingdon.org   x1019

James Vanderveen    Pastor (Willingdon School of the Bible)    jvanderveen@willingdon.org    x1065

Janis Chan    Communications Manager    jchan@willingdon.org    x1073

Jesse Criss    Pastor (Students Grade 11-12)     jcriss@willingdon.org     x1005

Jessica Li   Events Coordinator     jli@willingdon.org     x1070

John Best    Pastor (Global Ministries)   jbest@willingdon.org    x1093

Jonathan Caramay    Pastor of Children's Ministry     jcaramay@willingdon.org

Jordan Chanin   Pastoral Intern   jchanin@willingdon.org

Karen Chan    Admin Assistant (Discipleship Ministries)    kchan@willingdon.org    x1094

Ken Reeve    Accountant    kreeve@willingdon.org    x1004

 

L-M-N-O

Lauren Opelka    Ministry Associate (Students)    lopelka@willingdon.org   x1038

Lee Absolom    Videographyer    labsolom@willingdon.org    x1037

Linda Kiing   Reception and Resource Centre   reception@willingdon.org

Mark Janzen    Pastor  of Student Ministries  & Riptide Gr 8-10    mjanzen@willingdon.org    x1063

Marko Delac    Kitchen     kitchen@willingdon.org    x1046

Marlyn Zidkovich    Admin Assistant (WSB, Media & Communications)    mzidkovich@willingdon.org    x1021

Meghan Pritchard     Ministry Associatate(Imagine)      mpritchard@willingdon.org     x1006

Michelle Lee    Admin Assistant (Discipleship Ministries)     mlee@willingdon.org    x1026

Nancy Clark    Music/Media and Communications Manager    nclark@willingdon.org

Naomi Balzer  Front Office  (Database)   nbalzer@willingdon.org    x1020

Nathan Archer    Pastoral Intern    narcher@willingdon.org

Nicole Shen   Ministry Associate (Clubhouse K-Gr. 1)   nshen@willingdon.org    x1014

Nigel Li    Technician (Technical Support)    nli@willingdon.org

Norm Schmidt    Pastor (Discovery, Baptism/Membership)    nschmidt@willingdon.org    x1009

P-R

Penny Fuchihara     Executive Director    pfuchihara@willingdon.org 

Ray Harms-Wiebe    Lead Pastor    pastorray@willingdon.org 

Richard Young    Pastor    Speciality Track Intern Discovery & Pure Desire   ryoung@willingdon.org    x1042

Ron Clark    Pastor (Worship/Music, Media & Communications)    rclark@willingdon.org    x1010

Roslyn Klassen    Front Office Manager    rklassen@willingdon.org    x1008

S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Sherie Etches    Admin Assistant (Students)     setches@willingdon.org    x1064 

Shirley Fong    Ministry Associate (International Language Ministries)    sfong@willingdon.org    x1054

Silas Lui    MAC Technician (Technical Support)    slui@willingdon.org    

Sophia Tam    Admin Assistant (Admin and Operations)    stam@willingdon.org    x1055

Tomoko Kashima     Ministry Associate (Nursery)    tkashima@willingdon.org    x1082

Tony Castro    Pastoral Intern    tcastro@willingdon.org 

Trevor Berry    Pastor (Student Ministries - Generate Young Adults)    tberry@willingdon.org    x1066

Walter Patterson    Pastor (Care)    wpatterson@willingdon.org    x1015

Willy Reimer    Pastor (Discipleship)    wreimer@willingdon.org    x1030

Yvelyn Tang    Director of Early Childhood Ministries (Children's)    ytang@willingdon.org   x1025