Staff Directory


divider

A-B-C-D

Andy Notice     Pastor of Student and Family Ministries    anotice@willingdon.org     x1005

Angelo Williams    Technician (Worship Arts - Service & Events Audio Tech)     awilliams@willingdon.org    x1083

Brad Bates    Pastor (Groups)    bbates@willingdon.org     x1013   

Brett Janzen    Music Director  bjanzen@willingdon.org    x1022

Brody Loewen    Pastor (Family Ministries - Students Grades 10-12)    bloewen@willingdon.org    x1050

CJ Limvalencia    Worship Leader - Worship Intern Director    climvalencia@willingdon.org   x1033

Cynthia Asirit   Pastor (Women's Care and Support)    casirit@willingdon.org   x1007

David Yang    Communications    dyang@willingdon.org    x1095

Don MacLeod    Maintenance Manager    dmacleod@willingdon.org   x3001

E-F-G-H-I-J-K

Eric Cheng    Videographer (Worship Arts)    echeng@willingdon.org

Isaac Lee    Pastor (Marriage & Fellowship Ministries)    ilee@willingdon.org   x1019

Janis Chan    Communications Manager    jchan@willingdon.org 

John Best    Pastor of Global Ministries and Worship Arts  jbest@willingdon.org    x1093

Jonathan Caramay    Pastor of Children's Ministry     jcaramay@willingdon.org

Jordan Chanin   Pastor  (Young Adults - age 18-30's)   jchanin@willingdon.org

Karen Chan    Admin Assistant (Care Ministries, Alpha)    kchan@willingdon.org    x1094

Ken Reeve    Accountant    kreeve@willingdon.org    x1004

 

L-M-N-O

Lauren Opelka    Director of Junior High Ministries (Family Ministries - Students Grade 6-9)    lopelka@willingdon.org   x1038

Lisa Shen    Admin Assistant (Global & International Language)    lshen@willingdon.org    x1021 

Linda Kiing   Reception and Resource Centre   reception@willingdon.org

Mark Janzen    Pastor (Family Ministries - Students Grade 6-9)    mjanzen@willingdon.org    x1063

Marko Delac    Kitchen     kitchen@willingdon.org    x1046

Marlyn Zidkovich    Admin Assistant (Front Office )    mzidkovich@willingdon.org    x1071

Meghan Pritchard     Ministry Associate (Imagine)      mpritchard@willingdon.org     x1006

Michelle Lee    Admin Assistant (Discipleship Ministries)     mlee@willingdon.org    x1026

Nathaniel Wong   Ministry Associate (Family Ministires - Worship)   nwong@willingdon.org 

Nicole Shen   Ministry Associate (Clubhouse K-Gr. 1)   nshen@willingdon.org    x1014

Nigel Li    Music Director & Technical Support (Worship Arts)    nli@willingdon.org    x1083

Norm Schmidt    Pastor of Care Ministries  nschmidt@willingdon.org    x1009

P-R-S

Penny Fuchihara     Executive Director    pfuchihara@willingdon.org 

Ray Harms-Wiebe    Lead Pastor    pastorray@willingdon.org 

Rob Penner    Pastor of ILM and Theological Education    rpenner@willingdon.org     x 1065

Roslyn Klassen    Front Office Manager    rklassen@willingdon.org    x1008

Sherie Etches    Admin Assistant (Family Ministries)     setches@willingdon.org    x1064 

Shirley Fong    Pastor (International Language Ministries)    sfong@willingdon.org    x1054

Silas Lui    Worship Arts Director    slui@willingdon.org    slui@willingdon.org    x1028    

Sophia Tam    Admin Assistant (Admin and Operations)    stam@willingdon.org    x1055

T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Tomoko Kashima     Ministry Associate (Nursery)    tkashima@willingdon.org    x1082

Walter Patterson    Pastor (Care)    wpatterson@willingdon.org    x1015

Willy Reimer    Pastor of Discipleship Ministries    wreimer@willingdon.org    x1030

Yvelyn Tang    Director of Early Childhood Ministries (Children's)    ytang@willingdon.org   x1025