Staff Directory


divider

A-B-C-D

Abigail Portillo    Ministry Associate (Imagine Special Needs Ministry)    aportillo@willingdon.org   x1006

Alma Blanco    Admin Assistant (Finance)    ablanco@willingdon.org   x1029

Amanda Ponte     Ministry Associate (Nursery & Volunteers)    aponte@willingdon.org     x1089

Angelo Williams    Technician (Technical Support)     awilliams@willingdon.org    x1083

Antonio Nasser    Pastor (International Language Ministries)     anasser@willingdon.org    x1045

Ben Tse    Pastor (Care & Prayer, Integration)     btse@willingdon.org    x1067

Blair Staples    Ministry Associate (Missions)    bstaples@willingdon.org

Brad Bates    Community Planner    bbates@willingdon.org     x1013   

Brett Janzen    Connection Director    bjanzen@willingdon.org    x1022

Brody Loewen    Pastor (Student Ministries Grades 6-7)    bloewen@willingdon.org    x1050

David Yang    Communications    dyang@willingdon.org    x1095

Dennis Wang   Events & Bookings Coordinator    dwang@willingdon.org   x1070

Don MacLeod    Maintenance Manager    dmacleod@willingdon.org   x3001

Doris Mah    Ministry Associate (Womens Ministries)    dmah@willingdon.org   x1059

E-F-G-H-I-J-K

Fiona Chiu    Admin Assistant (Global Ministries & ILM)    fchiu@willingdon.org   x1021

Isaac Lee    Pastor (Marriage & Fellowship Ministries)    ilee@willingdon.org   x1019

James Vanderveen    Pastor (Willingdon School of the Bible)    jvanderveen@willingdon.org    x1065

Janis Chan    Communications Manager    jchan@willingdon.org    x1073

Jeff Lee    Videographer    jlee@willingdon.org    x1037

Jesse Criss    Pastor (Students Grade 11-12)     jcriss@willingdon.org     x1005

John Best    Pastor (Global Ministries)   jbest@willingdon.org    x1093

Jonathan Caramay    Children's Creative Program Director     jcaramay@willingdon.org

Josh Peschell    Technical Coordinator     jpeschell@willingdon.org     x1028

Karen Chan    Admin Assistant (Discipleship Ministries)    kchan@willingdon.org    x1094

Ken Reeve    Accountant    kreeve@willingdon.org    x1004

 

L-M-N-O

Lauren Opelka    Ministry Associate (Students)    lopelka@willingdon.org   x1038

Mark Janzen    Pastor (Student Ministries - Gr 8-10)    mjanzen@willingdon.org    x1063

Marko Delac    Kitchen     kitchen@willingdon.org    x1046

Marlyn Zidkovich    Admin Assistant (WSB, Media & Communications)    mzidkovich@willingdon.org    x1021

Maureen Natusch    Cafe Coordinator    mnatusch@willingdon.org    x1052

Merrylann Yee    Early Childhood Ministries     myee@willingdon.org    x1025

Nancy Clark    Music/Media and Communications Manager    nclark@willingdon.org

Nigel Li    Technician (Technical Support)    nli@willingdon.org

Norm Schmidt    Pastor (Discovery, Baptism/Membership)    nschmidt@willingdon.org    x1009

P-R

Penny Fuchihara     Executive Director    pfuchihara@willingdon.org 

Ray Harms-Wiebe    Lead Pastor    rharms-wiebe@willingdon.org  x1091

Ron Clark    Pastor (Worship/Music, Media & Communications)    rclark@willingdon.org    x1010

Ronn Abueg    Website    rabueg@willingdon.org 

Rosanna Morales    Ministry Associate (Children’s Ministry)    rmorales@willingdon.org    x1082

Roslyn Klassen    Front Office Manager    rklassen@willingdon.org    x1008

Ryan Ponte    Director of Grades School Ministries    rponte@willingdon.org    x1056

 

S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Sherie Etches    Admin Assistant (Students)     setches@willingdon.org    x1064 

Shirley Fong    Ministry Associate (Integration)    sfong@willingdon.org    x1054

Silas Lui    Technician (Technical Support)    slui@willingdon.org    

Sophia Tam    Admin Assistant (Admin and Operations)    stam@willingdon.org    x1055

Trevor Berry    Pastor (Student MInistries - Generate Young Adults)    tberry@willingdon.org    x1066

Walter Patterson    Pastor (Care)    wpatterson@willingdon.org    x1015

Willy Reimer    Pastor (Discipleship)    wreimer@willingdon.org    x1030